Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hello there and welcome to the wonderful world of Curieux Star!

 °˖✧◝(✌゚⌒ω⌒)◜☆˖Poppy Field

I started this blog back in 2010 and it used to be on Blogspot.

The original intent was to show fascinating sims and destinations in Second Life. Then I got highly addicted to Ozimals bunnies and SL fashion. I am gonna pick it up again and I hope you come along for the adventure! Curieux Star will be focused on SL fashion and destinations. Sometimes it will include Ozimals bunnies and info about me!

Above is me on the left and Kevin, my boyfriend, on the right. It is an old picture of us but I love that poppy field and the scenary so I just had to use it.

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoy my posts.

p.s. If you have a wordpress account please leave your url in the comments and I would love to follow it and display it on my page. Thanks!

