Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

B!asta, Tameless, PixyStix

It is a beautiful day here at The Labyrinth of Time.

It is no wonder I feel heavenly today because I am wearing B!ASTA‘s silk Ever An Angel dress.

I love the frilly collar to the dress. I kind of despise the SL avatar’s shoulders most of the time, so it hides them nicely. 😉

This adorable B!ASTA dress is 10L or get it for free if you are in the group (50L group join fee).

Yearn

My head is adorned with the high-class Lanore hair from Tameless. It is 249L each color pack on marketplace. This is one of the fade colors. Tameless is a very unique hair company in SL because they use both sculpt AND mesh parts in their hair. They always looks stunning!

My skin is from PixyStix. It is an exclusive preview special that is currently only available in three tones at Miss Busty for 69L each. I am wearing the 02 Vanilla Custard tone and they have one light and one darker tone as well. I adored PixyStix‘s Gabriella skin but this Penelope skin is Pixy’s best work yet I think! As always, it comes with tons of options for brows, cleavage, eyeliner, wax, etc. I’m actually not wearing eyebrows above! I loved the way it looked with the hair.

Have a spiffy day, lovlies! ❤

_________________________________________

Style Info::

Dress:: B!ASTA Ever an Angel dress 10L

Skin:: ~PixyStix~ ::Penelope Miss Busty Preview Special :: 02 Vanilla Custard 

(available in 3 tones – 69L each)

Hair:: Tameless Hair – Lanore (mesh)

249L each color pack (naturals, fantasy, fades)

Eyes:: <<<np>>> Silent Eyes – Daylight 30L

