Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Oh there goes the Batman signal in the Gotham skies once more…but as Catwoman I cannot let Batman have all the fun. So while suiting up to kick some criminal booty, I realized how terribly uncomfortable my latex suit is starting to feel…Roots & Wings Aug 1L

Good thing the Roots and Wings Gallery came out with a delicate but fierce mesh Purple Orchid Corset mini dress as their August dollarbie! It is sure to throw off the villians on my tail…making them think I’m all bells and yarns when really I am waiting to sink my claws into them!  ^·w·^

_________________________________________________________

Skin:: Curio :GP: Sundust Frex [Light] Cupid – Pure 1

Hair:: !lamb Milk – Mango (only bottom spine attachment)

Mask:: MINA Hair – MASK (from Hair Fair ’13)

Eyes:: <<< np >>> Silent eyes – MINT

